Contacts

Contact Info

President: Brian Darmer Email: Brian.Darmer@yahoo.com

Secretary: Jim Staricha Email:Streaksjp@yahoo.com

1st Vice President: Russ Skovera Email: Tmar750@aol.com

2nd Vice President: Joe Selton Email: Iamjesj@aol.com

Treasurer: Jay Leamons Email: Cutterjay@comcast.net

Lion Taimer: Theresa Skovera Email: Tmar750@aol.com

Membership Chair: Tom Slupske Email: Tom@tomslupske.com

Club Director: Merle Maki Email: Mmarticfox@yahoo.com

Club Director: Julie Deschler Email: Uuijad@aol.com

Club Email:CrystalLionsClub@gmail.com


How To Join

If you would like to become a member of the Crystal Lions please complete the application or email us at CrystalLionsClub@gmail.com.